Samarth Educational Trust's Arvind Gavali College of Pharmacy, Satara Internal Complaint Cell/Gender sensitization committee (2019-20)

Sr.	Name		Mobile No.
No			
1	Mrs.Smita.P.Borkar(Asst. Prof)	Head	9096242376
2	Dr. Pramod J. Shirote (Principal)	Member	9665570772
3	Mr. Prakash D. Jadhav(Asst. Prof)	Member	9011087378
4	Ms. Pournima A. Shelar(Asst. Prof)	Member	9527006307
5	Mr.Sachin R. Patil (Office superintend)	Member	9422405850
6	Ms. Ruksar Mulani (Lab Assistant)	Member	9665644680
7	Mr. Kishor G. Kalokhe (NGO Representative)	Member	9860839209
8	Ms. Jyoti H. Nikam (Final year girls representative)	Member	9545690294
9	Mr. Allauddin S. Ansari (Final year boys representative)	Member	8806128320
10	Ms. Pratiksha S.Wanve (Third year girls representative)	Member	9405482762
11	Mr. Ajay S. Dabhade (Third year Boys representative)	Member	7039467748
12	Ms. Amruta V. Kumthekar (Second year girls representative)	Member	9689644366
13	Mr. Siddhesh P. Chavan (Second year boys representative)	Member	9403772515
14	Ms. Neha B. Matkar (First year Girls representative)	Member	9767861929
15	Mr. Tushar S. Khatal (First year Boys representative)	Member	9881625850
17	Ms. Navagekar P.P.	Member	7218976317
18	Ms. Atparkar Swarangi	Member	7506329523
19	Mr. Pise Rohit	Member	8149075566