Samrth Educational Trust,

Arvind Gavali College of Pharmacy, Jaitapur, Satara

SC / ST Cell (2019 -2020)

Sr. No.	Name	
1.	Ms. P. L. Salve (Asst. Prof)	Head
2.	Dr. P. J. Shirote (Principal)	Member
3.	Ms. Dhanashree S. Jadhav (Final Year Representative)	Member
4.	Ms. Bhakati R. Dhodi Jadhav (Final Year Representative)	Member
5.	Ms. Shivani S. Gaikwad (Third Year Representative)	Member
6.	Ms. Sneha S. Pawar (Second Year Representative)	Member
7.	Mr. Yogesh S. Ravate (First Year Representative)	Member
8.	MS. Gadekar Ankita A. (First Year Representative)	Member
9.	MR. Bansode Shubham G. (First Year Representative)	Member